Monday, December 31, 2012

Greg Hallett

Usurpation of the British monarchy

Friday, December 28, 2012

'One Born Free'

9/11 tv fakery

Monday, December 24, 2012

Morgan Reynolds

Atheism vs agnosticism

Friday, December 21, 2012

Jones Harris / Richard Hooke

JFK assassination science: Altgens photo #6

Bank Robbers and Serial Killers? The CIA hires them, the FBI ignores them

by Jim Fetzer

"[A]sking the EFF BEE EYE in the year 2012 for 'help' is like substituting your normal foam life vest on your boat, with a series of ten pound LEAD weights all cobbled together in a vest formation."--an anonymous friend

Clyde Forshaw When you dig into conspiracies like JFK and 9/11, as I have done, and host a radio program discussing them, you cannot always predict how things are going to play out.  Several years ago, for example, I began to hear from a woman who used the handle "Agent Ladybug", which sound innocuous on its face, but where the story she had to tell--as it has gradually unwoven--would make your hair curl.  If what she has been telling me is correct--and, to my ear, it has the ring of truth--then she has been associating with one or more serial killers, who may even have been involved in crimes as serious as the assassinations of JFK, MLK, RFK and even John F. Kennedy, Jr.

The persons she has identified to me include her own brother, Roland Ottus, for whom she introduced the named "Raoul" and told me he had been involved in the death of MLK.  She also explained that another member of this gang (although she has not used that word) was photographed in front of the Cuban Embassy in Mexico City, where even J. Edgar Hoover himself acknowledged that this person was not the man accused of the assassination of JFK.  According to my source, it was actually Walter Tabinski.  And the most dangerous of these three, Clyde Forshaw, has committed serial murders, if her information is correct, some of which she personally witnessed herself.  I grant that her story is difficult to believe, but she has a mountain of details and other considerations to back it up.

Wednesday, December 19, 2012

Tom Cahill

Ponzi scams, official corruption

Monday, December 17, 2012

Janet Phelan

Sandy Hook / conservatorship scams

Friday, December 14, 2012

Jim Fetzer

Interviewed by Kurt Baron / by Meria Heller

Wednesday, December 12, 2012

Brian Stavely

9/11 TV fakery

Monday, December 10, 2012

Jim Fetzer / Jim Viken / Clare Kuehn

Earl Gluck "Interview" / Critiques by Jim Viken & Clare Kuehn

Friday, December 7, 2012

Clare Kuehn / Total Info

Assassination of John Lennon

Wednesday, December 5, 2012

Ned Delaney

9/11 "Grassroots"

Monday, December 3, 2012

Jim Rothstein

Elite child-abuse rings

Friday, November 30, 2012

Winston Wu

Apollo, JFK, and 9/11 deceptions

Wednesday, November 28, 2012

Rick Shaddock

Critical thinking on 9/11 and JFK

Monday, November 26, 2012

Evelyn Gilbert

International financial scandals

Friday, November 23, 2012

Jim Fetzer

Interview with John Friend on JFK & 9/11

Wednesday, November 21, 2012

Peter Janney / Ralph Cinque

Mary Meyer's Assassin / Oswald in Doorway

Monday, November 19, 2012

Richard Hooke

Framing Lee Harvey Oswald

Friday, November 16, 2012

Judith Vary Baker / Jim Fetzer

Kevin Barrett interviews both about JFK (an hour apiece)

Wednesday, November 14, 2012

John Keller

More on WTC destruction; other topics

Monday, November 12, 2012

John Keller

The destruction of the World Trade Center

Friday, November 9, 2012

Art Olivier

"Operation Terror"

Wednesday, November 7, 2012

Bob Fitrakis / Rolf Lindgren / Totalinfo

Why wasn't this election stolen by the GOP?  / More election reactions

Monday, November 5, 2012

George Beres

Election 2012 preview

Friday, November 2, 2012

True Ott

Hurricane Sandy

Wednesday, October 31, 2012

John Hankey

Romney, Bush and more

Monday, October 29, 2012

George Beres

Politics, JFK, 9/11 and more

Friday, October 26, 2012

Jim Fetzer

with Bob Tuskin re the assassination of Sen. Wellstone

Wednesday, October 24, 2012

Mike Sparks

What is really going on in America?

Monday, October 22, 2012

Jim Fetzer

with Ryan Brooks - re Romney vs. Obama

Friday, October 19, 2012

Michael Murphy and Eric Sayward

Chemtrails, 9/11, and more

Wednesday, October 17, 2012

Kurt Miller

The Presidential debates

Monday, October 15, 2012

Mary Sparrowdancer

Sean Dix and fluoride -- the hidden assassin

Friday, October 12, 2012

Mike Harris

 Coming civil war in America?

Wednesday, October 10, 2012

Meria Heller & Majia Nadesan

 Civil war, campaign politics, and foreign affairs

Monday, October 8, 2012

Jim Fetzer

Discussing politics and 9/11 with Maggie Roddin

Friday, October 5, 2012

Alan Salerian

DEA's war on physicians

Wednesday, October 3, 2012

Steve De'ak

9/11 and all that

Friday, September 28, 2012

Barbara Honegger

The Vancouver Hearings re 9/11 - sabotage?

Wednesday, September 26, 2012

Jim Fetzer

On the "Unsolcitied Opinion" show discussing Israel, the Middle east, and 9/11

Monday, September 24, 2012

Jim Viken

Will World War III start tomorrow?

Friday, September 21, 2012

Gwyneth Todd

 Thwarting a "false flag" incident and attack on Iran

Wednesday, September 19, 2012

Mike Sparks

Prelude to World War III?

"Innocence of Muslims", the GOP and World War III

“Innocence of Muslims”, the GOP and World War III

by  Jim Fetzer

We are being told by ABC News that Iran has launched a submarine and a destroyer into the Persian Gulf from Bandar Abbas port on Tuesday at the same time as U.S. and allied forces held massive naval exercises in the same waters to practice keeping oil shipping lanes open.
Tehran has repeatedly threatened to close the Strait of Hormuz, a route for oil exports from the gulf, if Iranian nuclear sites are attacked by Israel, which believes Tehran is trying to develop an atomic bomb. But think about it.
As Mike Rivero observesthis may well be a propaganda run-up to a false flag attack in which one of Israel’s Dolphin submarines, admitted by Germany to be armed with nuclear-tipped cruise missiles, sneaks up along the Iranian cost and fires an attack at a US ship, quite possibly the soon-to-be-scrapped USS Enterprise. So, ahead of hearing the Big Bang and the inevitable screams from Israel’s presstitutes at ABC/NBC/CBS/FOX. Just use your common sense and ask yourself why Iran, trying as hard as they can to avoid a war, would initiate such a foolish attack? As a reminder, Iran has not started a war in over 300 years.  And a “false flag” attack under these circumstances would be all too easy to arrange.  We are on the verge of World War III.  How did we reach this point?

Monday, September 17, 2012

Jim Viken

Armada in the Persian Gulf?

Friday, September 14, 2012

Jim Fetzer

Third and final: 9/11 overview with True Ott

Thursday, September 13, 2012

Jim Fetzer

More on 9/11 evidence - with True Ott

Wednesday, September 12, 2012

Leuren Moret / William Fox

Fukishima Plumes & Norway Update

Tuesday, September 11, 2012

Jim Fetzer

9/11 Eleven Years On - with True Ott

Monday, September 10, 2012

Kurt Miller / Jim Fetzer

The Twin Towers / 9/11 Overview 

Friday, September 7, 2012

Shiek Imran N. Hosein

The plight of the world (plus 9/11 and Iran)

Wednesday, September 5, 2012


Were ALL the 9/11 videos faked?

Monday, September 3, 2012

Jim Fetzer

A triple-header: JFK, 9/11 and Wellstone

NB: 181 min.

Friday, August 31, 2012

Doug Dietrich

What you won't find in history books

Wednesday, August 29, 2012

Jim Fetzer and Clare Kuehn

9/11 TV fakery: Planes or no planes?

Monday, August 27, 2012

Don Fox

9/11, Judy Wood and DEWs

Friday, August 24, 2012

Christopher Strunk

Media manipulation and brainwashing

Wednesday, August 22, 2012

David W. Mantik, M.D., Ph.D.

MARY'S MOSAIC, the JFK X-rays and more

Monday, August 20, 2012

Chuck Boldwyn

The Twin Towers did not collapse

Friday, August 17, 2012

Meria Heller / James Bacque

Domestic Politics and World War II

Wednesday, August 15, 2012

Damien Duffy aka "coffinman"

Flight 175, Newton's Laws and much more

Monday, August 13, 2012

Leuren Moret / Jim Fetzer

9/11 Physics / Jim on "Inside the Eye"

Friday, August 10, 2012

Michael Collins Piper

FINAL JUDGEMENT: Israel's role in JFK's assassination

Wednesday, August 8, 2012

Jim Fetzer

Discussing 9/11 with Freedom Link Radio

Monday, August 6, 2012

Mike Sparks & Jim Viken

Deja "MK-ULTRA" all over again

NB: 127min

Friday, August 3, 2012

Ernst Zundel

Persecuted & imprisoned for research on WWII

Wednesday, August 1, 2012

Michael Collins Piper / Joshua Blakeney & Mimi the Syrian Girl

THE NEW BABYLON / The Syrian Situation

Monday, July 30, 2012

Charles Ochelli

A blind man's reflections on JFK

Friday, July 27, 2012

Greg Hallett

A report from the rightful King of England

Sander Hicks


NB: 90 min

Wednesday, July 25, 2012

Bob Fitrakis

Wisconsin recall election

Monday, July 23, 2012

Dennis Morriseau

Antiwar truth & military justice

Friday, July 20, 2012

Nick Kollerstrom and Kevin Barrett

The Holocaust as a Political Dogma

Wednesday, July 18, 2012

John Friend

9/11 Truth: Where are we headed?

Monday, July 16, 2012

Nick Kollerstrom and Tony Farrell


Friday, July 13, 2012

Evelien Gilbert

LIBOR banking scandal

Wednesday, July 11, 2012

Jim Viken

CIA, 9/11 and 9/11 truth

Monday, July 9, 2012

Don Fox

The Pentagon, phantom flights, and the Twin Towers

Monday, July 2, 2012

John McCarthy and Larry O'Daniel

The government within the government

Friday, June 29, 2012

Lenny Bloom

Jim Garrison and JFK

Wednesday, June 27, 2012

Grant Hall

Privacy crisis banking

Monday, June 25, 2012

Kevin Barrett and Clare Kuehn

The Vancouver Hearings re 9/11

Friday, June 22, 2012

Janet Phelan

Anthrax and other horrors

Wednesday, June 20, 2012

Nicholas Kollerstrom, Joshua Blakeney, Anthony Hall

The Vancouver conference on 9/11

Monday, June 18, 2012

Jim Fetzer

9/11, the BBC, the first death of Saddam Hussein

Friday, June 15, 2012

Jim Fetzer

9/11, Saddam Hussein and Ed Schultz with Popeye

Wednesday, June 13, 2012

Jim Fetzer

9/11 and the coming Vancouver Hearings with Popeye

Monday, June 11, 2012

Evelien Gilbert

Storyboarding 9/11

Friday, June 8, 2012

Wednesday, June 6, 2012

John Kimber

Possible false flag attack for the UK on June 22

Wednesday, May 30, 2012

Ralph Cinque

JFK photo fakery - Oswald in the doorway

Friday, May 25, 2012

Starving artists

Hunger for 9/11 truth

Wednesday, May 23, 2012

Chris Strunk

Pro se suits against Obama's handlers

Monday, May 21, 2012

Peter Lavenda

Churches, covert ops, JFK

Friday, May 18, 2012

Marc Novitsky

Perils of whistleblowing

Monday, May 14, 2012

Steve Campbell

Activism in Colorado

Friday, May 11, 2012

Meria Heller / Yvonne Wachter

The Ed Schultz "Mission Accomplished" Fiasco

Wednesday, May 9, 2012

Phil Nelson

Robert Caro's LBJ: Passage of Power

Friday, May 4, 2012

Payday Monsanto

Music, Politics and Truth

Wednesday, May 2, 2012

David Arnold

More deceit and deception

Monday, April 30, 2012

Richard Dolan

UFOs and the national security state

Friday, April 27, 2012

Daniel Noel

Three layers of 9/11

Monday, April 23, 2012

Stanton Friedman

Unidentified flying objects

Friday, April 20, 2012

Syrian Girl

Guest host Josh Blankeney with guest "Syrian Girl"

Wednesday, April 18, 2012

Mohamed Elmasry w/ Joshua Blakeney

Guest host Joshua Blankekeny interviews Mohamed Elmasry about Islam and the so-called "War on Terror."

Monday, April 16, 2012

Evi Martyn

International banking scandals

Wednesday, April 11, 2012

Jeff Prager

Nukes at the Twin Towers?

Friday, April 6, 2012

Jim Tracy

Jim Tracy on the media

Wednesday, April 4, 2012

Jim Fetzer

With and Without Kevin Barrett

Monday, April 2, 2012

Jim Viken

The Fabrication of the 9/11 Crash Sites

Friday, March 30, 2012

Leuren Moret & Majia Nadesan

Fallujah, Fukushima and Global Radiation

Wednesday, March 28, 2012

Judson Witham

The Corruption of America

Monday, March 26, 2012

Jay Weidner

Apollo Fakery & Stanley Kubrick

Friday, March 23, 2012

Sabine Grund / Greg Felton

Genocide in Rwanda / Middle East Update

Wednesday, March 21, 2012

Jim Fetzer

On in Boston / Pilots 9/11 Truth Debate

NB: 114 min

Monday, March 19, 2012

David Arnold

Deceit and Deception

NB: 98min

Friday, March 16, 2012

Dean Hartwell

The 9/11 Passenger Paradox

Wednesday, March 14, 2012

Jim Viken & Mike Sparks

The East Madrid Fault Line Threat

Monday, March 12, 2012

Mary Hartman & Kristi Rosenquist

Wind-Powered Corruption in Minnesota

Friday, March 9, 2012

Jim Fetzer / Connie Kritzberg

Debate with Gary Mack / LBJ's role in JFK assassination

Wednesday, March 7, 2012

Nicholas Kollerstrom

Nine Keys to 9/11

Monday, March 5, 2012

Carl Hermann

Occupy American history

Friday, March 2, 2012

Anton Chaitkin

LaRouche on the 2012 campaign

Wednesday, February 29, 2012

Sean Dix

The Abuse of Police Power by the State

Monday, February 27, 2012

Stephen Kossor

Politics and Health, Medicine, Psychology

Friday, February 24, 2012

Saeb Shaath

Palestine, Politics and the Middle East

Wednesday, February 22, 2012

Jim Fetzer

Jim interviewed by Tim (again) on 9/11

Monday, February 20, 2012

K. D. Ruckman

JFK: More on Oswald in the Doorway

Friday, February 17, 2012

Jim Fetzer

Role reversal: Tim interviews Jim on JFK

Wednesday, February 15, 2012

Tim Watts

9/11: The media and the message

Monday, February 13, 2012

Mary Sparrowdancer & Michael Norvell

The Persistent Persecution of Sean Dix

Wednesday, February 8, 2012

John Barbour

Jim Garrison, JFK and Hollywood

Monday, February 6, 2012

Chuck Boldwyn / Morgan Reynolds

DEBATE: Where did the Twin Towers go?

Friday, February 3, 2012

Leuren Moret & Chistopher Busby

Fallujah, Fukushima, and the Global Radiation Catastrophe

Wednesday, February 1, 2012

Jim Fetzer / Alan Salerian

Oswald in the doorway! / The War on Pain Doctors

NB: 105 min
NB: Correct file now available 3/5/12

Monday, January 30, 2012

John Carman

Whistleblowing: Customs Service, Secret Service, more

Friday, January 27, 2012

Jarrah White

More Apollo Fakery

Wednesday, January 25, 2012

Tim Watts

Police State, American-style

Monday, January 23, 2012

James Norwood

JFK and "The Lost Bullet"

Friday, January 20, 2012

Greg Hallett

Blackmail in New Zealand

Wednesday, January 18, 2012

James Morris & Phil Tourney

False Flag Attacks: USS Liberty & 9/11

Monday, January 16, 2012

John McCarthy

The Latest on Today

Friday, January 13, 2012

Anthony Hall


Wednesday, January 11, 2012

Jim Fetzer / PressTV

Iran, China, and a looming WWIII

Monday, January 9, 2012

Alan Avalon

9/11 and field effects

Friday, January 6, 2012

John Hankey

JFK and the Bay of Pigs

Wednesday, January 4, 2012

Clare Kuehn

The Beatles: "Paul is Dead" and 60's Cults

Monday, January 2, 2012

Jim Fetzer

Jim's "Tribute to The Beatles"